Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

They went out of their way to help us (in these difficult days!) to help us find the car we wanted!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

The service department took really good care of me. They were fast, efficient & very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Thank you Frank.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Extremely pleased and satisfied with the Service Department at Roswell Toyota! Jim Collins and the entire staff handled our needs perfectly!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I have been in this dealerships for 2 pickups and now a Hylander…I really like this place…will only shop and receive service here. 🤩

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Frank was very polite. He walk me through all the work that was to be done. They did great work and my car was ready in time. Will be using them in the future now that I live here in Roswell.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

First time buying a vehicle for a dealership. Frank my salesman made it so easy for me. Constant communication the entire purchase very friendly and they will answer all the questions you have. I highly recommend this dealership if your looking for a vehicle. You will not be sorry

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

The guys in the service department we’re great. The fuel pump went out on our new Toyota Highlander hybrid. But these guys were Johnny on the spot and had it fixed within two days. Despite being at the end of a very long supply chain.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I was on a very long drive 9 hours from home and needed my fist checkup really bad. The service dept fit me in with absolutely no hesitation. My car was serviced and I was back on the road in less than an hour!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Always a pleasure..Work is done in a timely manner And always done correctly the first time.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

The staff at Roswell Toyota go above and beyond the expectations necessary to good customer service. I am a caregiver with two clients in need of a vehicle but unable to travel to the dealership. Roswell Toyota sent a sales women to my clients who personally assisted them thru the entire car buying deal. Exceptional service that stops at nothing to help those in our community. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Frank was fantastic! He had the exact car I had enquired about. Answered any and all questions I had. The car was ready to drive and waiting for us when we arrived. He was very helpful and explained all features of the car. The finance team was great as well. Would recommend them to anyone! I live in Texas and it was worth the drive. I stopped at my local dealership in Clovis, NM and no one would even talk to us. Roswell has my business!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

I drive a 2021 Toyot Tacoma TRD Sport.. I am vacationing in the area and had the pleasure of getting my routine maintenance done at this location. The staff was welcoming, friendly and provided fast service. Wish I lived near by so I could ALWAYS go to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Just Bought My Dream Truck 2021 Tacoma Trd OffRoad in Voodoo Blue with the easiest and smoothest experience. An Outstanding Team Member named Bri helped me get setup in my New Truck! Her smile is great and her knowledge on the Truck is Amazing. All Love coming from Izek. Going to buy My 2024 Tundra From Roswell Toyota 😄

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Eager to help, good to work with. Took care of my needs.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Nice friendly service and willing to work with you.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

All the employees I dealt with in the service department were very friendly and very helpful in solving my issue.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Nancy helped my gma find the perfect car for her and gave us donuts which was pretty dope.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I was having trouble with my Sequoia and stopped at Roswell Toyota. Before I finished my complimentary beverage I was handed back my keys and on my way. That's the kind of service I want. Excellent job overall.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Our sales man came up to us and greeted us with a smile. We told him what we were looking for and he gave us his full attention. He told us what he had available and gave us the prices of the vehicles we were looking at. Then he was pleasant when we told him we would think about it and left to an appointment. When we returned he made buying our Rav 4 an easy process. He made us feel important and feel like we were old friends. He treated us with respect and now we own a beautiful, dependable ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

First time customer. Appointment for service, prompt, in and out. Professional staff. Great experience.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Fast, friendly service! I have never had to wait when I have an appointment. Service is fast. Staff is friendly and explains everything well. Appointments can be scheduled within a day or two.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Always fast service, friendly employees. Great price...and the free drinks help ;p

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Jeremy Crow did a great job helping us with my wife’s vehicle purchase. I’m using him to buy myself another Tacoma now.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Great service, very friendly and will go the extra mile to help get you what you need

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Thank you to Frank Coombs and the whole Toyota team. From sales and service to the pleasant drive with your shuttle ladies, A+ across the board!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

All the departments that we worked with were friendly and very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Enjoyed working with Frank. Felt like he took good care of me

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I went in told them what I was looking for, and left a really happy customer!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

They are wonderful ❤

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Best experience at a car dealership I ever had. Every individual there were professional, polite, and above what’s your job description was. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that may go in to purchase a vehicle. Best service for anyone to have on their vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I have used Roswell Toyota for all my vehicle needs for about a decade. The folks are always courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable. I have zero complaints about the services I have received. Their Courtesy Shuttle comes in handy when you need to get to work. Thanks Roswell Toyota!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I went to test drive two cars. The salesman, David Guajaca and manager James Collins were both easy going and very knowledgeable! At no time didn’t feel pressured to buy which made it easier for me to decide what I really wanted. I did drive only two cars and bought one of them! I love my new Venza!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

We have a Toyota dealer in our hometown but you just can't deal with them it's worth the time the money and the effort to go see the cats in Roswell they'll do you right they even delivered all the way to Hobbs America

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I have to look back and say Roswell Toyota is indeed a great place to purchase a vehicle. I purchased a 2019 Toyota back in December 2019 and the customer service was unequivocally the best I've had. My 2021 Tundra deal feel through; however, much of it was my own fault. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a Toyota of any sort to start with Roswell Toyota. You will not beat the price anywhere and nor will you find better customer service any where like Roswell. True professionals in every sense of the word.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I’d like to take a few minutes to leave a review for Duane, Mark, Alex, and EZ. I had to bring in my 2003 Toyota 4Runner for servicing while traveling. These individuals went out of their way to accommodate myself as well as my dog Bella. I called the day before, parts were ordered and showed up next day. My issue with my back window was resolved. I don’t think I’ve ever had a better experience at a dealership in my life. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Had a lot of nice cars. Took my nephew there for a work thing. If I was in the market, i would definitely go there.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Great customer service when buying a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

The salesman, David Guajaca, was helpful and patient with us while helping us find a used vehicle. He was friendly yet efficient, making sure I felt comfortable during the test drive as well as the negotiating phase. I didn't sense any pushiness or aggressive haggling from the sales team in Roswell, which is very rare at a car lot. This is the second car we have bought from Roswell Toyota. David Guajaca is young, friendly, and will help you find/ buy a car while putting your comfort first... plus, he put his money 💰 on the winning Superbowl team (Tom ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

WOW! This place and its people are amazing! I'll NEVER buy a Toyota anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Friendly n fast service

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Frank gave us great service drove down to Roswell on a Sunday to pick up our Toyota Camry, on a Sunday !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

They are amazing there and if you do go, ask for Eva

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

They were quick and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Rented car from them twice. Super nice. Fast.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Excellent place! I've done lots of business with them, so as a result, they like me just as well as I like them!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

I just purchase a 21 Tacoma TRD PRO from these outstanding people here at Roswell Toyota. They went out of their way to provide me all the answers to my questions. This is true customer service at its best. I want to thank Frank Coombes for providing all the necessary information that he provided me and went as far as finding a wonderful solution for a disabled Veteran on transporting my Tacoma to me! Excellent Excellent Service. And I want to thank John Smith for his contribution with the contract package and walk through the paperwork. This leaves me to say ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

(Translated by Google) Careful attention in your comfortable facilities and looking for the most suitable for your pocket. Gustavo a very kind man attended me and also in my language 😃👍 (Original) Atencion esmeradaen sus comodas insatalaciones y buscandole lo mas adecuado para su bolsillo. Me atendio gustavo un señor muy amable y ademas en mi idioma 😃👍

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Excellent service. Got an appointment same day as I called to bring my car in. Very efficient work. Never had any problems with my car after it was worked on. I got several things done in addition to basic work I came for. They always tell me about service I need and ask for my approval first before doing it. An ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Went in for service check, tire rotation. Fast, friendly, no complaints.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Really helpful! Friendly environment. Easy to work with

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

The service manager was great!. He stayed on top of things, had my tires installed and front end alignment completed in a reasonable time frame. He was able to get me going. Thanks, Toyota of Roswell! Pat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Service was great. Dwayne was nice, helpful and efficient. One of the better experiences I have ever had with a service department. Thank you and I will return.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review