Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Fast and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Great experience and expertise! Loved working with them. Devan communicated wonderfully with me and when the car came in with a few minor unexpected details, the manager, James, gave us a deal that we couldn’t ignore.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

This dealership rents cars! Elvia and Janet at the rental counter are the sweetest ladies that went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Amazing salesman named Mike worked a great deal with me.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Was traveling and needed my 10k mile service completed. Easily made my appointment and happened to arrive early. Was able to complete the service ahead of schedule. The staff were friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I heave always had nothing but the best of service. Prompt and thorough from here. They explain well and are patient. Try to get you in right away and back on the road.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

It approached big city standards.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

They really went out of their way to help us get our trade in and purchase done. We had special circumstances to deal with ans they really stepped up. Devan took care of us and we will definitely be back for future needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

DUANE WAS FAST INFORMATIVE AND GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCES

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Short wait, very polite people, very efficient

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Awesome prices and do what ever it takes to get you in the car you want. Great customer service and very friendly

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Nice people

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Fast and professional. They actually called me to set up a time to service my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Always friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

The experience was great and our service manager was exceptional. He was ready, prompt, professional, and genuinely cared about our visit/ concerns about us. He answered questions and was very helpful all the way.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

They were able to get a fairly quick turnaround on my Tundra repairs

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great experience. Friendly staff from all departments that we came in contact with.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Friendly no haggle. Professional’s that worked quickly and efficiently. 100% recommend.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Shane White is amazing. The work done to fix the recall issue on my Tacoma was quick. The guys were polite a well. Definitely would recommend this business.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

They have always taken good care of my vehicles. Good communication and upfront with what needs to be done. I do not hesitate to recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Went for scheduled maintenance. Was really impressed by the on-line communication and options, as well as the video of the underside of my vehicle. The service team was timely and helpful. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Did a could job over the phone

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Frank C. made our car-buying experience so easy and stress-free. Roswell Toyota is a wonderful dealership to work with.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Easy to communicate with, all details given

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Very good service

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I was offered a $20 oil change and tire rotation, which I got . But was alerted that I needed a brake job, which I was not surprised about since my truck has 76000 miles on it. They got it done fast and right plus replaced my tail light assembly at my request, also in a timely manner. My only objection was the cost, which was over $700 .

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Polite, quick service.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

A well run service department with excellent vehicle technicians. Our go-to for all service on our Toyota vehicles.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I had great, prompt service.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I highly recommend this dealership. Their customer service is top notch with no pressure and making you feel the customer is always right. I was especially impressed by my Sales Associate Devan Charboneau. She was looking out for me and immediately contacted me when something I was looking for became available

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Every member of staff that we dealt with was friendly and helpful with all of our questions in the hopes of getting us in the right vehicle at a price that could work for us.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Friendly staff, free coffee and TV to watch while I waited for my oil change service. Even visited with the gal who sold me my car!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Great people to work with. Best deals in the area. Would recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from these people. Kudos to Brie who convinced me that this is the place to go for your transportation needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Good Service And Friendly Staff

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Great customer services

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Customer service is always fast and great here everyone is very polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

In out and easy! Prompt service and thorough.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

5 Stars Isn't enough. Not only did they fix it up. They helped me get into a rental to get around while they had my Truck. Had a bit of a let down when it was not ready when they thought with the first estimated completion time. But they made up for it with the best customer service a person could ask for. So happy to have my truck back and gracious for all the hospitality and attention given to me. I want to give a big thanks to all the guys in the Service and Parts Departments. I would ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

The salesman, Frank, was courteous and professional. Tiffany in the financial office made that process easy and all of the details were clear and easy to understand. The dealership is clean and pleasant. However with the process of buying a vehicle taking a bit of time, I'm not sure why there were no refreshments available. All in all I will be back for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

The people in customer service are wonderful. They do excellent work. Because of that they are getting 5 stars. However if you have a used vehicle without a warranty, pricing to fix anything is expensive! You better have a job making a lot more than bottom of the barrel wages or a really good credit card because service on your used vehicle is going to cost you! This is not fix your car services for regular manual working people for let's say fast food employees as an example, unless you have a new car with a warranty. The same owner ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Roswell Toyota was very good to work with on the purchase of a vehicle. They were knowledgeable and were concerned that I was happy with my purchase. The salesperson was very pleasant to work with and everyone involved were very good and worked to make sure I was happy.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

took my car to trade it in after getting screwed over at tate branch in carlsbad, i had a pretty good experience although none of us realized it was presidents day till none of the banks would answer LOL! i ended up getting a much much lower interest rate on my new vehicle and they also delivered my new car to me in carlsbad a couple days later. would definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Amazing service! Helpful, fast, and so friendly!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Excellent experience and will highly recommend the dealership and especially the service department and its manager and personnel (Shane and Tyler).

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Appointment easily made. Service performed as expected. Friendly staff. Good dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

We just purchased an Avalon from here. It was a 4 hour drive from where we live in Texas, but it was worth it! We first spoke to Brie when we saw the vehicle online. She walked us through the entire purchase and we were able to drive home in our vehicle that day!!! Brie is extremely professional. She talked to our credit union and our insurance company to ensure this entire transaction went smoothly. I would recommend her to ANYONE wanting a new or used vehicle. Thank you SO MUCH Brie!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Great experience and great customer service! Would highly recommend Frank Coombes as your salesman!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Great

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Great experience with the whole team. From Efrain, Mike and Tiffany the purchasing of my new Tacoma was no stress and very friendly. I am not local to Roswell and would definitively return. Also, got a fantastic recommendation of where to go for a breakfast burrito before I left. Thanks to Roswell Toyota for everything!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Roswell Toyota. We drove three hours to pick up our new vehicles each time, and the experience has alway been worth the long drive. This time around we bought a 2024 Corolla LE for our daughter. Our Internet sales person “Frank Coombes” is very low pressure and very knowledgeable on the product. No extra fees or games, just straight to the point. It’s our second vehicle we bought through Frank and we also purchased a Prius from Tiffany back in 2016 when she was doing internet sales. 5 stars for everyone there, we ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

They saved my rear when avis canceled my reservation. Who knew they rent cars...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Roswell Toyota was the Very Best vehicle service experience in my many years as a Toyota owner!! The staff was very friendly and informative; the waiting areas were very comfortable and peaceful! I almost dozed off in the comfortable recliners, but they had completed the service to my vehicle; this was the shortest time I have been waiting, at a Toyota dealership, for my vehicle to be serviced, by far!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

My daughter recently purchased her first new car after graduating college. I had been emailing and talking with Arnold Harrison, the General Manager. I expressed how important it was to me that Taylor be taken care of and I was concerned since I could not be there in person to assist. Arnold came through in a big way and my daughters experience and mine were first rate. Arnold took wonderful care of my daughter and made the process simple and easy. I am extremely grateful to him and highly recommend him and Roswell Toyota. Simply the best!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Expressing my appreciation for the exceptional service provided by Efrain Toscano during my recent booking of a Tundra SR5 from Los Angeles. It has been a wonderful experience, and I look forward to keeping you posted on how everything unfolds. P.S. Billy, you have assembled a remarkable team. Best of Luck, Islam

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Had oil change, tire rotation full service. We bought a 2023 tacoma our third purchase at roswell toyota. Awesome facility, awesome service. Frank Coombs is the man to find. He can make deals happen.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Go get your next car here...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Devan and the Roswell Toyota team were incredibly helpful in getting our new Sienna - everything from the allocation/building/shipping process through the final contract and delivery was handled professionally, smoothly, and in a timely manner. They really made the process easy and we appreciate all the effort they invested in making sure we were kept informed throughout! Roswell Toyota even drove our new van out to us in Albuquerque and drove back our trade! We are loving the new van and would highly recommend Roswell Toyota!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Great dealership. I worked with Frank. He was great and helped me with my purchase mostly on email and text. I live in Austin TX and the issue I ran into was the dealership sending the sales paperwork to the wrong county. So make sure you tell them very clearly the county you actually live in if you are from out of NM. The reason I drove 8 hours to get the car is that they had a better selection of colors and options. Gulf state toyota dealers (NM is not part of that) have a terrible allocation of colors and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

We have been loyal customers of Roswell Toyota for many years! Everyone is friendly and they take pride in doing a good job. We know we can trust them.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

very Happy with the sales person Gus friendly and helpful on getting us into a bigger SUV much needed. Thank you all

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Process was done timely. Frank worked very well with me and updated me on the arrival of my car. I ha e bought all my vehicles at Roswell Toyota and I have always had excellent service. Once again, Thank You Frank.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Great thanks to our sales person my daughter first car

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Sales staff is very knowledgeable and the overall experience was great!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

The service department has always been great. They are very responsive on all service related issues. In and out everytime. Frank as service advisor is very friendly and responsive as well. Nice to deal with such nice people. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

The service manager was great!. He stayed on top of things, had my tires installed and front end alignment completed in a reasonable time frame. He was able to get me going. Thanks, Toyota of Roswell! Pat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Service was great. Dwayne was nice, helpful and efficient. One of the better experiences I have ever had with a service department. Thank you and I will return.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review