Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

5 Stars Isn't enough. Not only did they fix it up. They helped me get into a rental to get around while they had my Truck. Had a bit of a let down when it was not ready when they thought with the first estimated completion time. But they made up for it with the best customer service a person could ask for. So happy to have my truck back and gracious for all the hospitality and attention given to me. I want to give a big thanks to all the guys in the Service and Parts Departments. I would ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

The salesman, Frank, was courteous and professional. Tiffany in the financial office made that process easy and all of the details were clear and easy to understand. The dealership is clean and pleasant. However with the process of buying a vehicle taking a bit of time, I'm not sure why there were no refreshments available. All in all I will be back for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

The people in customer service are wonderful. They do excellent work. Because of that they are getting 5 stars. However if you have a used vehicle without a warranty, pricing to fix anything is expensive! You better have a job making a lot more than bottom of the barrel wages or a really good credit card because service on your used vehicle is going to cost you! This is not fix your car services for regular manual working people for let's say fast food employees as an example, unless you have a new car with a warranty. The same owner ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Roswell Toyota was very good to work with on the purchase of a vehicle. They were knowledgeable and were concerned that I was happy with my purchase. The salesperson was very pleasant to work with and everyone involved were very good and worked to make sure I was happy.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

took my car to trade it in after getting screwed over at tate branch in carlsbad, i had a pretty good experience although none of us realized it was presidents day till none of the banks would answer LOL! i ended up getting a much much lower interest rate on my new vehicle and they also delivered my new car to me in carlsbad a couple days later. would definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Amazing service! Helpful, fast, and so friendly!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Excellent experience and will highly recommend the dealership and especially the service department and its manager and personnel (Shane and Tyler).

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Appointment easily made. Time estimate given. Service performed as expected. Friendly staff. Good coffee.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

We just purchased an Avalon from here. It was a 4 hour drive from where we live in Texas, but it was worth it! We first spoke to Brie when we saw the vehicle online. She walked us through the entire purchase and we were able to drive home in our vehicle that day!!! Brie is extremely professional. She talked to our credit union and our insurance company to ensure this entire transaction went smoothly. I would recommend her to ANYONE wanting a new or used vehicle. Thank you SO MUCH Brie!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Great experience and great customer service! Would highly recommend Frank Coombes as your salesman!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Great

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Great experience with the whole team. From Efrain, Mike and Tiffany the purchasing of my new Tacoma was no stress and very friendly. I am not local to Roswell and would definitively return. Also, got a fantastic recommendation of where to go for a breakfast burrito before I left. Thanks to Roswell Toyota for everything!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Roswell Toyota. We drove three hours to pick up our new vehicles each time, and the experience has alway been worth the long drive. This time around we bought a 2024 Corolla LE for our daughter. Our Internet sales person “Frank Coombes” is very low pressure and very knowledgeable on the product. No extra fees or games, just straight to the point. It’s our second vehicle we bought through Frank and we also purchased a Prius from Tiffany back in 2016 when she was doing internet sales. 5 stars for everyone there, we ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

They saved my rear when avis canceled my reservation. Who knew they rent cars...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Roswell Toyota was the Very Best vehicle service experience in my many years as a Toyota owner!! The staff was very friendly and informative; the waiting areas were very comfortable and peaceful! I almost dozed off in the comfortable recliners, but they had completed the service to my vehicle; this was the shortest time I have been waiting, at a Toyota dealership, for my vehicle to be serviced, by far!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

My daughter recently purchased her first new car after graduating college. I had been emailing and talking with Arnold Harrison, the General Manager. I expressed how important it was to me that Taylor be taken care of and I was concerned since I could not be there in person to assist. Arnold came through in a big way and my daughters experience and mine were first rate. Arnold took wonderful care of my daughter and made the process simple and easy. I am extremely grateful to him and highly recommend him and Roswell Toyota. Simply the best!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Expressing my appreciation for the exceptional service provided by Efrain Toscano during my recent booking of a Tundra SR5 from Los Angeles. It has been a wonderful experience, and I look forward to keeping you posted on how everything unfolds. P.S. Billy, you have assembled a remarkable team. Best of Luck, Islam

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Had oil change, tire rotation full service. We bought a 2023 tacoma our third purchase at roswell toyota. Awesome facility, awesome service. Frank Coombs is the man to find. He can make deals happen.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Go get your next car here...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Devan and the Roswell Toyota team were incredibly helpful in getting our new Sienna - everything from the allocation/building/shipping process through the final contract and delivery was handled professionally, smoothly, and in a timely manner. They really made the process easy and we appreciate all the effort they invested in making sure we were kept informed throughout! Roswell Toyota even drove our new van out to us in Albuquerque and drove back our trade! We are loving the new van and would highly recommend Roswell Toyota!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Great dealership. I worked with Frank. He was great and helped me with my purchase mostly on email and text. I live in Austin TX and the issue I ran into was the dealership sending the sales paperwork to the wrong county. So make sure you tell them very clearly the county you actually live in if you are from out of NM. The reason I drove 8 hours to get the car is that they had a better selection of colors and options. Gulf state toyota dealers (NM is not part of that) have a terrible allocation of colors and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

We have been loyal customers of Roswell Toyota for many years! Everyone is friendly and they take pride in doing a good job. We know we can trust them.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

very Happy with the sales person Gus friendly and helpful on getting us into a bigger SUV much needed. Thank you all

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Process was done timely. Frank worked very well with me and updated me on the arrival of my car. I ha e bought all my vehicles at Roswell Toyota and I have always had excellent service. Once again, Thank You Frank.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Great thanks to our sales person my daughter first car

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Sales staff is very knowledgeable and the overall experience was great!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

The service department has always been great. They are very responsive on all service related issues. In and out everytime. Frank as service advisor is very friendly and responsive as well. Nice to deal with such nice people. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Super easy to schedule a service appointment and the staff was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

They was very helpful and answered any questions i may have. Explain all details about the process about the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Fast

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Found the car I was looking for after a 6 month wait at a Toyota Dealer here in Albuquerque. Car was in transit and arrived in 1 month from the date I contacted them. Communications were timely and appreciated. We arrived at the dealership to pick up the car and everything was ready and prepped. No pressure for added stuff, honest talk and friendly people. A nice car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

I arrived at my appointment today and was pleasantly greeted by name at the door. Withing 40 minutes I was back on the road.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Very good service, great waiting room

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

It is a long process but it was worth it I highly recommend Roswell Toyota they will work with you. For me the managed to get passed the down payment and before that I also test drive really awesome dealership if you're having trouble with other dealer ships in New Mexico go to Roswell Toyota and the lady Devan helped out a lot and her managers

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Employees were very helpful and attentive. Knew how to joke around but take their job really serious. And service advisor Tyler was awesome!! Would recommend him to anyone and everyone!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Frank Coombes is awesome! He is very patient with all the questions we have. I am buying 2 cars from him out of which 1 is already delivered. 1 of the cars that we had booked wasn’t up-to my Mom’s expectations hence he cancelled it and ordered the right one for us. He didn’t make her feel bad or anything and paid attention to detail to what was important to her. I am very happy with his communication skills and accuracy. We will be buying one more car soon and I highly recommend him for all your family’s car ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

This was a very good shop to deal with. Dwayne in services is very polite and helped me very well with my car. I dealt with many different people from this shop and they ALL were very nice and always returned my phone calls if they were unable to be at their desks. Priority and service is always kept in mind. I will keep coming to this shop.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

We were looking to buy a Highlander Hybrid LE AWD and there were only 2 in NM. We worked with Frank before driving down to Roswell for a test drive. Frank was great to work with, wasn't pushy, and we really appreciated that he didn't disparage or talk down the other dealerships/people that we had contacted. Buying a new car can be stressful, but Roswell Toyota made it low stress.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Took 2 days and 2 hours to fix an issue that should have taken an hour. This needs explaining. On a Sunday, I was in Carlsbad and it took till Monday to diagnose, was told I need to take it to a dealer. Thus, I took it to Roswell. I called in and they could get the part by the next day, I said please get it. On my way that day, I second guessed myself and called again and confirmed that the part didn't need to prepaid for and that it was on order, verified, 82.62, no prepay, but on order, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Again Toyota service team exceed our expectations. Excellent service. Great communication from Duane. Fair price. I take my vehicle exclusively to Roswell Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Salesman Gorham was awesome. He really helped out.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

I was in a situation recently where my car hard broke and like most people didn't have a lot of money. Due to Toyota's reputation I went down to the local dealer Roswell Toyota. The results were amazing! They got me into a 2020 SUV within my financial limits with No pressure on me. I could walk away anytime. They on the other hand really worked so very hard to make the deal happen. And I was treated with respect, dignity, and like family thru out. Even though I wasn't a high dollar buyer. Nice change from what ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Service was professionally done and completed much faster than I expected!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

My experience was excellent. They were very helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. I was in and out in 3 hours.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Due to the inventory shortage here in California, we decided to purchase our new vehicle from Roswell Toyota. Our sales rep, Devan Charboneau, was very helpful. He replied all of our emails and text msgs in timely manner. Deposit was collected through an online portal unlike many other dealers out there asked you to provide CC# via phone call. Unfortunately, we didn't take delivery of the vehicle that we ordered and Devan was able to issue deposit as promised. Overall I'm really happy with the service they provided and would definitely come back here for a Toyota in ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Great experience overall. Sale was completed quickly. They even delivered our car to Carlsbad. Brie was very friendly. We plan to enjoy our car for many years.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Great awesome work and professionalism

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Great service by all!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

My service was excellent and Frank Coombes was absolutely fantastic, he helped me get into exactly the car I wanted and was so easy to work with. Absolutely kind and caring the whole time.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. No pressure when trying to buy. They also deliver (if you live in NM).

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2023

Great doing business with Roswell Toyota. Highly recommend it.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

I've had my truck serviced there as well as purchased a car. The sales and service departments were great all the times I was in with my vehicle!!! Thank you Roswell Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Great customer service both in sales and service. Thr service department is on the ball.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Amazing staff, very nice, they make things quick and easy, 100% would recommend 🤌🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

Thankful for the fast, friendly service that they provided us in our time of need for a new vehicle. 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Always amazing and friendly service! Answers everything and helps you find what you're looking for!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Awesome Hospitality, an straightforward, an Honesty pays thank you Roswell Toyota ❤️

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

I did not have an appointment. Expected 2 or 3 day wait. No they had 3 people ahead of me. I explained it could be done tomorrow no hurry. They called me with 1 1/2 hour to pick it up. Drop off fast an friendly. Pick up a smile and a thank you. Less than a minute either way. Thank you Roswell Toyota. Great team work.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

Terrific experience. Mike was very helpful in the whole process and we ended up with one sweet truck. This was the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2023

Will be back. Thanks Frank and company you've got my business for the future and will recommend to others

Google logo
Google May 22, 2023

Quickly responded to my inquiry of a vehicle and worked with me quickly and efficiently to purchase my new vehicle. Most paperwork was completed before I even arrived. Very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

Quality service

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Great customer service!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Easy to schedule oil change appointment online, although I'm glad I called to confirm the day of appointment. Service department later called me and stated I didn't have an appointment. I explained I scheduled one online and then called to confirm first thing when service department opened. Appointment was kept. Detailed inspection of vehicle and problems! Gave me a nice printout of what was inspected and issues.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2023

Thank you for the great service on my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

The service manager was great!. He stayed on top of things, had my tires installed and front end alignment completed in a reasonable time frame. He was able to get me going. Thanks, Toyota of Roswell! Pat.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review